Sanbor Shullai Shri  Marcuise N Marak,Government Chief Whip Deputy Speaker   Leader of Opposition Opposition Chief Whip
Shri Sanbor Shullai,
Government Deputy Chief Whip
Shri Marcuise N Marak
Government Chief Whip
Shri Timothy Shira Hon'ble Deputy Speaker   Dr. Mukul Sangma
Leader of Opposition
Shri Process T. Sawkmie
Opposition Chief Whip

Governor of Meghalaya

Chief Minister of Meghalaya


India Portal

Constituency Wise Map